Contact Us

We want our tenants and potential residents to be informed as possible. That is why here at Washco Management we want to hear from you. Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns.

Dion Akins

V.P. Washco Mangement Commercial Property Manager 240-527-2926 dakins@washcomanagement.net

Shannon Tzul

Rosewood Village & Jade Landing 301-791-2926  stzul@washcomanagement.net

Wanda White

Highlands of Greenvillage  717-491-1876 wwhite@washcomanagement.net

Jaki Jaeger

Shippensburg Commnons Apartments 301-573-0853 jjaeger@washcomanagement.net

Janet Stockton

Springfield Farms & Avalon Town Homes 717-749-7500 jstockton@washcomanagement.net

Ronnie Baugher

Maintenance Supervisor 301-573-0147 rbaugher@washcodevelopment.com After Hour Emergency 888-769-8550